2016 – 2017

Autumn Term

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Autumn Half Term

Monday, October 31, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Spring Term

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Spring Half Term

Monday, February 20, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Summer Term

Monday, April 24, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Summer Half Term

Monday, June 5, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Summer Holidays

2017 – 2018

Autumn Term

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Autumn Half Term

Monday, October 30, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Spring Term

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Spring Half Term

Monday, February 19, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Summer Term

Monday, April 9, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Summer Half Term

Monday, June 4, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Summer Holidays