2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Induction Day – Wednesday 5th September 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Reading Day – Friday 16th November 2018

Autumn Half Term (19th – 28th Oct)

Monday, October 29, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Spring Term

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Yr1 & Yr2 Students – Reading Day – Thursday 17th January 2019

Yr1 Students – Reading Week – Tuesday 12th – 15th February 2019

Yr2 Students – Mock A-Level Week – Tuesday 12th – 15th February 2019

Spring Half Term (18th – 24th Feb)

Monday, February 25 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Summer Term

Monday, April 29, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Summer Half Term ( 25th May – 2nd June)

Monday, June 3, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Summer Holidays

Autumn Term

Induction Day – Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Autumn Half Term (25th Oct – 3rd Nov)